Mineral Touch Skin Perfecting Concealer 

There isn’t much worse than having a giant volcano on your chin.. Of course people use concealer for so much more than covering pimples.. Birth marks, acne scars and contouring to name a few. 

I’ve been using my Younique Mineral Touch Skin Perfecring Concealer (yuh I am defs not typing that everytime!) daily since it arrived. As always, I am obsessed and can’t believe I’ve been living without the stuff for this long! It’s quite thick, which means you don’t have to use a whole heap, a little bit of this stuff goes a looooong way (winning 🙌🏻) 

The Concealer comes in an exact colour match to the Younique Mineral Touch Liquid Foundation 👌🏻 No wasted time or product getting it blended right, seriously the application of this stuff is the easiest, who doesn’t love easy, right?

 I apply my Concealer with a brush and then to blend it in and get a seamless finish I use one of my blending buds.. Some people apply their Concealer under their Foundation base – if that’s your thing and it works for you, go for it! However, having tried both under a Foundation base and over a Foundation base, I always go over the base, I find you get better coverage. 

I am itching to try Contouring with this Concealer, I need to get a much lighter shade and a much darker shade before I can do that though 😩.. Rest assured once I do I will show you all how it went!! 

So I don’t have any obvious birth marks or any discolouration on my face, so I was a bit like ‘well sh*t how do I show you all how good it is?’ 

DUH #lightbulbmoment 💡💡

I’ll do a tattoo cover up.. Thankfully I have a few of my own to work with! 

Check out how easily my (least favourite) tattoo gets covered up by this magic in a tube 😍 

– Fresh Sass XX 

youniqueproducts.com/SamJLee 
 

Leave a comment